KEEPING YOU SAFE. KEEPING THE MUSIC PLAYING.

The safety and security of the Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra’s patrons, musicians, staff and volunteers has been of paramount importance since the COVID pandemic began. We continue to closely monitor city, state and federal developments to ensure that our approach is aligned with the latest health guidance.

The A2SO now requires all audience members to:

Wear a face mask that covers the nose and mouth at all times when inside our venues.

AND present ONE of the following at the door when you arrive at the concert:

A complete, valid COVID-19 vaccination card

Proof of a negative PCR test taken within 72 hours of the concert start time

Thank you in advance for your cooperation and See You At The Symphony!

2021/2022 SEASON SCHEDULE

Friday September 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium ROCOCO VARIATIONS

Saturday October 23, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater HAYDN & BRUCKNER 

Friday October 29, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium MUSIC FROM HARRY POTTER

Friday November 12, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

Friday December 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium HOLIDAY POPS

Saturday January 22, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater MOZART & SHOSTAKOVICH

Saturday March 12, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater RACHMANINOFF 2

Saturday March 19, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater MOVIE MAGIC

Saturday April 23, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium TCHAIKOVSKY 4

Friday May 20, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium BEETHOVEN & DVOŘÁK

Questions?

X