Pricing & SUBSCRIPTIONs

 
Your Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra welcomes you to the 2021-2022 season and to the community. Being an A2SO season ticket holder brings many pleasure and benefits that enhance your experience. Take part and celebrate this season of great music, long-lasting friendships and the unique warmth that is your Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra.

Please note: prices below reflect 2021-2022 season

SUBSCRIPTION

PACKAGES

SINGLE TICKETS | ON SALE AUGUST 23

DISCOUNTS

Single Ticket Discounts

  • Seniors: $2 off sections A-D
  • Students: 50% off sections A-E
  • Groups: 20% off 10+ tickets in sections A-D

Subscription Discounts

  • First-Time Subscribers: Buy one series get one series free
  • Seniors: $6 off sections A-D
  • Students: 50% off sections A-E

SEATING CHARTS

HILL AUDITORIUM

MICHIGAN THEATER (POPS)

MICHIGAN THEATER

2021/2022 SEASON SCHEDULE

Friday September 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
ROCOCO VARIATIONS

Saturday October 23, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
BRUCKNER 6

Friday October 29, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
MUSIC FROM HARRY POTTER

Friday November 12, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

Friday December 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
HOLIDAY POPS

Saturday January 22, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
MOZART & SHOSTAKOVICH

Saturday March 12, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
RACHMANINOFF 2

Saturday March 19, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
MOVIE MAGIC

Saturday April 23, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
TCHAIKOVSKY 4

Friday May 20, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
BEETHOVEN VIOLIN CONCERTO

Questions?

 
X