Tickets & Events

Click the button below to view upcoming events for the various A²SO programs

Friday September 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
ROCOCO VARIATIONS

Saturday October 23, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
HAYDN & BRUCKNER

Friday November 12, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

Saturday January 22, 2021 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
MOZART & SHOSTAKOVICH

Saturday March 12, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
RACHMANINOFF 2

Saturday April 23, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
TCHAIKOVSKY 4

Friday May 20, 2022 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
BEETHOVEN & DVORAK

Friday October 29, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
MUSIC FROM HARRY POTTER

Friday December 10, 2021 | 8pm – Hill Auditorium
HOLIDAY POPS

Saturday March 19, 2022 | 8pm – Michigan Theater
MOVIE MAGIC

Our 2021-22 chamber concert series will be released soon — stay tuned!

We believe that farmers markets help foster healthy communities, and we believe that “feeding the soul” through the arts is part of building strong, healthy, livable communities. click to find out more information…
Music comes alive in KinderConcerts: free 30-minute concerts at local venues, designed especially for children 2- to 5-years old. Click to find out more information…
Bow a violin, pluck a cello, buzz a trumpet, blow through a flute, and play other instruments you see and hear in the orchestra. It’s hands-on fun for the whole family — find us in your community! Click to find out more information…

Questions?

Contact us for more information at 734-994-4801.

X